International Chamber of Safety and Protection (ICSP)

Purpose of the ICSP association: The International Chamber of Safety and Protection (ICSP) association is an association that grants the non-profit projects of the Private & Confidential Group PnCG cooperative and their charitable purpose to private individuals and companies with a need for protection and / or security free of charge advise worldwide supported. Security and / or protection seekers receive information, specialist articles, legal texts, standards, press reviews and personal advice. Those seeking help are offered a hand to contact the 'PnCG' via various communication channels and receive a free problem analysis (triage). The 'PnCG' sees itself as a mouthpiece and platform for security-related questions and problems. The non-profit cooperative organizes security seminars, writes specialist articles on the topics of safety / security, privacy and personal protection, privacy, business continuity management, event and crisis management, eavesdropping protection and security and risk management. The 'PnCG' supports the promotion of awareness and sensitization of the public to security-related topics.

All activities of all projects and all those involved are implemented free of charge. Thousands of hours of valuable project work for the concrete implementation of seminars, workshops, security audits, advice, assistance and fundraising were done by our committed project staff with passion and great commitment. Together we can make the world a little safer!

Your commitment is also required. Many people look the other way today when it comes to concrete actions. Understandably, many have become discouraged because of the criminal and stressful times in which we live.

Please don't look the other way and support one of our specific projects. Every project and every franc counts to make the world we live in a little safer today.

You have the following options:

  • become a member of the International Chamber of Safety and Protection (ICSP)

  • please work free of charge in one of our charitable projects

  • please support us with a monetary donation

  • please support us with a donation in kind.

Every effort counts and every effort is worth it! Together we can make the world a little safer!

Thank-you!

Donation account:

Private & Confidential Group PnCG Cooperative

PostFinance AG Mingerstrasse 20 3030 Bern

IBAN: CH02 0900 0000 8904 7708 5

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Purpose: ICSP - specification of the specific project (keyword)

 

Company number: CH-020.5.000.475-1

Legal nature: non-profit cooperative

Entry: 04.07.2012

Statutes: March 20, 2012

The Private & Confidential Group PnCG cooperative is the first Swiss non-profit cooperative that deals with specific projects on the subject of security and risk awareness. All activities of all projects and all those involved are implemented free of charge.  

Message sent successfully!

International Chamber of Safety and Protection (ICSP)

 

Zweck des Vereins ICSP: Der Verein International Chamber of Safety and Protection (ICSP) ist ein Verein, der die Non-Profit Projekte der Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft und deren gemeinnützigen Zweck, Privatpersonen und Unternehmen mit einem Schutz- und oder Sicherheitsbedürfnis unentgeltlich zu beraten weltweit unterstützt. Sicherheit und/oder Schutzsuchende erhalten Informationen, Fachartikel, Gesetzestexte, Standards, Press Reviews und eine persönliche Beratung. Hilfesuchenden wird Hand geboten über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle mit der ‚PnCG‘ Kontakt aufzunehmen und eine kostenlose Problemanalyse (Triage) zu erhalten. Die ‚PnCG‘ versteht sich als Sprachrohr und Plattform für sicherheitsrelevante Fragen und Problemstellungen. Die Non-Profit Genossenschaft veranstaltet Sicherheitsseminare, verfasst Fachartikel zu den Themen Safety/Security, Persönlichkeits- und Personenschutz, Privacy, Business Continuity Management, Ereignis- und Krisenmanagement, Abhörschutz und Sicherheits- und Risiko Management. Die ‚PnCG‘ unterstützt die Bewusstseinsförderung und Sensibilisierung der Öffentlichkeit zu sicherheitsrelevanten Themen.

 

Alle Tätigkeiten aller Projekte und aller Beteiligten werden unendgeltlich umgesetzt. Tausende Stunden an wertvoller Projektarbeit zur konkreten Umsetzung von Seminare, Workshops, Sicherheitsaudits, Beratungen, Hilfeleistungen und Spendensammlungen wurden durch unsere engagierten Projektmitarbeitenden mit Herzblut und grossem Einsatz geleistet. Gemeinsam machen wir die Welt einwenig sicherer!

Da ist auch Ihr Engagement gefragt. Viele Menschen schauen heute weg, wenn es um konkrete Taten geht. Verständlicherweise sind viele mutlos geworden aufgrund der kriminellen und belastenden Zeiten in denen wir leben.

Schauen Sie bitte nicht weg und unterstützen Sie eines unserer konkreten Projekte. Jeder Projekteinsatz und jeder Franken zählt um die Welt in der wir heute Leben einwenig sicherer zu machen.

 

Folgende Möglichkeiten haben Sie:

 

  • werden Sie Mitglieder der International Chamber of Safety and Protection (ICSP)

  • arbeiten Sie bitte unentgeldlich mit in einem unserer gemeinnützigen Projekten

  • unterstützen Sie uns bitte mit einer monetären Spende

  • unterstützen Sie uns bitte mit einer Sachspende.

 

Jeder Einsatz zählt und jede Anstrengung lohnt sich! Gemeinsam machen wir die Welt einwenig sicherer!

 

Danke schön!

 

Spendenkonto: 

 

Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft

 

PostFinance AG Mingerstrasse 20 3030 Bern

IBAN: CH02 0900 0000 8904 7708 5

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Zweck: ICSP - Angabe des konkreten Projektes (Stichwort)

 

 

Firmennummer: CH-020.5.000.475-1

Rechtsnatur: Non-Profit Genossenschaft

Eintragung: 04.07.2012

Statuten: 20.03.2012

 

Die Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft ist die erste Schweizer Non-Profit Genossenschaft, die sich mit konkreten Projekten zum Thema Sicherheit und Risikosensibilisierung auseinandersetzt. Alle Tätigkeiten aller Projekte und aller Beteiligten werden unendgeltlich umgesetzt.  

© 2021 by Private & Confidential PnCG Group Genossenschaft - ZENTRUM-RIEDPARK - Zürcherstrasse 17 - 8173 NEERACH - ZÜRICH - SWITZERLAND

+41 433 10 95 FON -  info@pncg.org - www.pncg.org