About me

Board and members

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I'm a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Geschäftskonferenz
Geschäftskonferenz

press to zoom
Schweizer Nachhaltigkeit
Schweizer Nachhaltigkeit

press to zoom
Schweizer Tradition
Schweizer Tradition

press to zoom
Geschäftskonferenz
Geschäftskonferenz

press to zoom
1/4

The idea of ​​founding the Private & Confidential Group PnCG came from a community of interests who, due to their many years of activity, saw the threats a democratically run country had to contend with. At numerous entrepreneurial symposia you looked for representatives from the economy who, in addition to profit thinking, live and practice social competence and ethics as values. The process of looking for entrepreneurs with a lot of social skills and a heart stretched over twelve years. In 2012, the first group of 50 entrepreneurs emerged who were able to agree on the values ​​of the non-profit cooperative and, above all, were ready to provide personal commitment and their own monetary values ​​in order to support voluntary projects nationally and internationally. We would like to thank in particular other non-profit organizations who have helped us a lot in the development of the organization and the structures.

We protect basic democratic values ​​and thus the quality of life! At the request of the members, we decided to protect the identity of the board members and not to have them entered in the commercial register of the Canton of Zurich. Only the founding fathers Richard Werner, Eric Bernhard, Peter Alfons Houppermans, Sandro Palmieri, Dirk Martin Eerhard and Gabriele Suter were registered by name when the company was founded. This has also been changed and today only President Richard Werner and CFO Sandro Palmieri are listed in the commercial register. At the present time 50 entrepreneurs are affiliated to the PnCG cooperative, 7 of which do voluntary work on the board of directors. The affiliated club

Purpose of the cooperative: The Private & Confidential Group PnCG cooperative has the non-profit purpose of advising private individuals and companies with a need for protection and / or security free of charge. Security and / or protection seekers receive information, specialist articles, legal texts, standards, press reviews and personal advice. Those seeking help are offered a hand to contact the 'PnCG' via various communication channels and receive a free problem analysis (triage). The 'PnCG' sees itself as a mouthpiece and platform for security-related questions and problems. The non-profit cooperative organizes security seminars, writes specialist articles on the topics of safety / security, personal and personal protection, privacy, business continuity management, event and crisis management, eavesdropping protection and security and risk management. The 'PnCG' supports the promotion of awareness and sensitization of the public to security-related topics.

Company number: CH-020.5.000.475-1

Legal nature: Non-Profit Cooperative Registration: 04.07.2012

Statutes: March 20, 2012

Donation account:

PostFinance AG Mingerstrasse 20 3030 Bern

IBAN: CH02 0900 0000 8904 7708 5

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

The Private & Confidential Group PnCG Cooperative

WORK PROCESS

About me

Vorstand und Mitglieder

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Geschäftskonferenz
Geschäftskonferenz

press to zoom
Schweizer Nachhaltigkeit
Schweizer Nachhaltigkeit

press to zoom
Schweizer Tradition
Schweizer Tradition

press to zoom
Geschäftskonferenz
Geschäftskonferenz

press to zoom
1/4

Die Idee zur Gründung der Private & Confidential Group PnCG kam von einer Interessengemeinschaft, die aufgrund ihrer langjährigen Tätigkeit sahen, mit welchen Bedrohungen ein demokratisch geführtes Land zu kämpfen hat. Sie haben an zahlreichen Unternehmersymposien Vertreter aus der Wirtschaft gesucht, die neben Profitdenken vor allem Sozialkompetenz und Ethik als Werte leben und praktizieren. Der Prozess der Suche nach Unternehmern mit viel Sozialkompetenz und Herz erstreckte sich über zwölf Jahre. Im Jahre 2012 kristallisierte sich die erste Gruppe von 50 Unternehmern heraus, die sich auf Werte der Non-Profit Genossenschaft einigen konnten und vor allem bereit waren persönliches Engagement und eigene monetäre Werte zur Verfügung zu stellen um ehrenamtliche Projekte national wie auch international zu unterstützen. Wir danken hier im speziellen anderen Non-profit-Organisationen die uns in der Entwicklung der Organisation und der Strukturen sehr geholfen haben. 

Wir schützen demokratische Grundwerte und damit die Lebensqualität! Wir haben uns auf Wunsch der Mitglieder entschieden, die Identität der Vorstandsmitglieder zu schützen und nicht in das Handelsregister des Kantons Zürich eintragen zu lassen. Einzig die Gründungsväter Richard Werner, Eric Bernhard, Peter Alfons Houppermans, Sandro Palmieri, Dirk Martin Eerhard und Gabriele Suter wurden bei der Gründung namentlich eingetragen. Auch dies wurde geändert und heute wird ausschliesslich der Präsident Richard Werner und der Finanzchef Sandro Palmieri im Handelsregister geführt. Zum heutigen Zeitpunkt sind 50 Unternehmer an der PnCG Genossenschaft angeschlossen, wovon 7 im Vorstandsgremium ehrenamtliche Arbeit versehen. Der angeschlossene Verein 

Zweck der Genossenschaft: Die Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft hat den gemeinnützigen Zweck, Privatpersonen und Unternehmen mit einem Schutz- und oder Sicherheitsbedürfnis unentgeltlich zu beraten. Sicherheit und/oder Schutzsuchende erhalten Informationen, Fachartikel, Gesetzestexte, Standards, Press Reviews und eine persönliche Beratung. Hilfesuchenden wird Hand geboten über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle mit der ‚PnCG‘ Kontakt aufzunehmen und eine kostenlose Problemanalyse (Triage) zu erhalten. Die ‚PnCG‘ versteht sich als Sprachrohr und Plattform für sicherheitsrelevante Fragen und Problemstellungen. Die Non-Profit-Genossenschaft veranstaltet Sicherheitsseminare, verfasst Fachartikel zu den Themen Safety/Security, Persönlichkeits- und Personenschutz, Privacy, Business Continuity Management, Ereignis- und Krisenmanagement, Abhörschutz und Sicherheits- und Risiko Management. Die ‚PnCG‘ unterstützt die Bewusstseinsförderung und Sensibilisierung der Öffentlichkeit zu sicherheitsrelevanten Themen.

 

Firmennummer: CH-020.5.000.475-1

Rechtsnatur: Non-Profit Genossenschaft Eintragung: 04.07.2012

Statuten: 20.03.2012

Spendenkonto:

PostFinance AG Mingerstrasse 20 3030 Bern

IBAN: CH02 0900 0000 8904 7708 5

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Die Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft

WORK ​PROCESS