Your sponsorship contribution to the fundraising gala on Saturday, April 7th, 2018

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen

My name is Elena Werner, I am 15 years old and attend the third secondary school in Stadel b. Niederglatt. As the final project of my compulsory school days, I am organizing a fundraising gala, on the one hand to support the foundation platform “Living on the Minimum Wages - Switzerland” and, on the other hand, to offer friends a stylish occasion. The aim is to give a few selected single mothers who live at subsistence level in the canton of Zurich a financial contribution with proof of donation. In this way I would like to make their daily struggle for survival a little easier for these families. Although we live in a prosperous country, there are thousands of families in our midst who are poor and have to look out for every penny. We do not want to forget these people and thus express our solidarity. The fundraising gala will take place on April 7th, 2018; 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. in the multi-purpose hall Neerach , Riedterstrasse 3, 8173 Neerach .

So that I can carry out this somewhat expensive project at all, I am looking for various sponsors who would like to support me and thus the young people in the final year of the 3rd upper level as well as directly selected families of the foundation platform "Life on the subsistence level - Switzerland".

Therefore I would like to ask you for a sponsorship contribution or gifts for the buffet in order to be able to carry out this special and unique project successfully. I am happy to publicly display your company logo or name at the donation gala, if this is your wish. I am paid free of charge by the certified non-profit cooperative Private & Confidential Group, Neerach
( https://www.pncgweb.com/spendengala ), which ensures that the legal framework is strictly adhered to and that the donations are lawfully received by the selected families.

I would like to thank you very much in advance for your trust and support of all kinds.

Contact details:

Elena Werner: Mobile 078 933 14 80; Email: elena@rcc24.ch

Private & Confidential Group PnCG Cooperative: 043 433 10 90; info@pncg.org

Below you can see the contact details of the responsible teacher, who mine

Can confirm the project and the associated expenses and activities.

Mr. Schaad: Tel. (School): 044 858 27 14; Tel. (Private): 077 460 82 77;

Email: a.schaad@oberstufe-stadel.ch

friendly greetings

Elena Werner

Donation account: CH02 0900 0000 8904 7708 5 / Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft,
CH-8173 Neerach / Note: Donation gala 07.04.2018 'Families at subsistence level'

Ihr Sponsorenbeitrag zur Spendengala vom Samstag, 7. April 2018

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren

 

Mein Name ist Elena Werner, ich bin 15 Jahre alt und besuche die dritte Sekundarschule in Stadel b. Niederglatt. Als Abschlussprojekt meiner obligatorischen Schulzeit organisiere ich eine Spendengala, um zum einen die Stiftungsplattform „Leben am Existenzminimum -  Schweiz“ zu unterstützen und zum anderen Bekannten einen stilvollen Anlass zu bieten. Ziel ist es, einigen ausgewählten, alleinerziehenden Müttern, die im Kanton Zürich am Existenzminimum leben, einen finanziellen Zustupf mit Spendennachweis zu übergeben. Dadurch möchte ich diesen Familien ihren täglichen Überlebenskampf einmalig etwas erleichtern. Obwohl wir in einem wohlhabenden Land leben, gibt es Tausende Familien in unserer Mitte, die arm sind und auf jeden Rappen achten müssen. Diese Menschen möchten wir nicht vergessen und so unsere Solidarität zum Ausdruck bringen. Die Spendengala findet am 07. April 2018; 14.00-18.00 Uhr in der Mehrzweckhalle Neerach, Riedterstrasse 3, 8173 Neerach statt.

 

Damit ich dieses etwas kostspielige Vorhaben überhaupt durchführen kann, bin ich auf der Suche nach verschiedenen Sponsoren, welche mich und damit die Jugendlichen im Abschlussjahr der 3. Oberstufe sowie auch direkt ausgesuchten Familien der Stiftungsplattform „Das Leben am Existenzminimum – Schweiz“ unterstützen möchten.

 

Daher möchte ich Sie um einen Sponsoren-Beitrag oder Gaben für das Buffet anfragen, um dieses spezielle und einmalige Projekt erfolgreich durchführen zu können. Gerne kann ich ihr Firmenlogo oder ihren Namen an der Spendengala öffentlich anbringen, wenn dies ihr Wunsch ist. Ich werde unentgeltlich von der zertifizierten Non-Profit-Genossenschaft Private & Confidential Group, Neerach
( https://www.pncgweb.com/spendengala ) unterstützt, die darauf bedacht ist, dass die gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen streng eingehalten werden und die Spendengelder rechtmässig bei den ausgewählten Familien ankommen.

 

Für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Unterstützung jeglicher Art möchte ich mich schon im Voraus ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken.

 

Kontaktdaten:

Elena Werner: Mobile 078 933 14 80; E-Mail: elena@rcc24.ch

Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft: 043 433 10 90; info@pncg.org

Untenstehend sehen Sie die Kontaktdaten der verantwortlichen Lehrperson, welche mein

Projekt und die damit verbundenen Ausgaben und Tätigkeiten bestätigen kann.

Herr Schaad: Tel.(Schule): 044 858 27 14; Tel.(Privat): 077 460 82 77;

E-Mail: a.schaad@oberstufe-stadel.ch

 

freundliche Grüsse

 

 

 

 

Elena Werner

Spendenkonto: CH02 0900 0000 8904 7708 5 / Private & Confidential Group PnCG Genossenschaft,
CH-8173 Neerach / Vermerk: Spendengala 07.04.2018 'Familien am Existenzminimum'

© 2014 by Private & Confidential PnCG Group GenossenschaftTM - ZENTRUM-RIEDPARK - Zürcherstrasse 17 - 8173 NEERACH - ZÜRICH - SWITZERLAND

+41 433 10 90 FON - +41 433 10 98 FAX -  info@pncg.org - www.pncg.org